"أتمنى لكم جميعًا أن تجدوا هنا أو هناك مفتاحًا صغيرًا ، وتوضيحًا ، وتلميحًا مفيدًا لإلقاء الضوء على طريقك ، في كفاحك للوصول إلى نور الحقيقة ، وفهم نفسك وبالتالي الحياة." - ممر® الدليل ، سؤال وجواب # 132

فيما يلي إجابات رائعة لمجموعة متنوعة عميقة وواسعة من الأسئلة المتعلقة بالحياة والتي طُرحت عن روح تُعرف فقط باسم المرشد ، وتتحدث بها إيفا بييراكوس. يتم تضمين الأسئلة المتعلقة بمحاضرات Pathwork ، والمشاكل الشخصية ، وفهم الحياة بشكل عام.

"أتمنى أن تنشط هذه الإجابات معرفتك الداخلية ، بحيث تصبح المعرفة المعطاة حقًا معرفتك الخاصة. لأن كل المعرفة ، كل الحقيقة ، ليست سوى واحدة." - ممر® الدليل ، سؤال وجواب # 257

استكشف المواضيع

كيفية الوصول إلى الحكمة من دليل Pathwork®

يوجد عدد من الطرق للوصول إلى حكمة هذه التعاليم الروحية من دليل Pathwork. هنا شرح موجز عن كل منها. ما هو المسار؟ تمتلك مؤسسة Pathwork حقوق الطبع والنشر لمجموعة المحاضرات والأسئلة والأجوبة التي يوفرها دليل Pathwork ، وهي تعاليم حول التنمية الذاتية الروحية. المحاضرات الاصلية التي تحدث بها ...

فيسبوك

“May all of you find here or there a little key, a clarification, a helpful hint so as to shed light on your way, in your struggle to reach the light of truth, to understand yourself and therefore life.” – Pathwork® Guide, Q&A #132

Here are fascinating answers to a deep and wide variety of life-related questions that were asked of a spirit being known only as the Guide, and spoken by Eva Pierrakos. Included are questions related to Pathwork lectures, personal problems, and understanding life in general.

"May these answers activate your own inner knowing, so that the knowledge given truly becomes your own knowledge. For all knowledge, all truth, is but One.” – Pathwork® Guide, Q&A #257

Explore Topics

How to Access Wisdom from the Pathwork® Guide

There are a number of ways to access the wisdom of these spiritual teachings from the Pathwork Guide. Here is a brief explanation about each. What is the Pathwork? The Pathwork Foundation holds the copyright on the collection of lectures and Q&As provided by the Pathwork Guide, which are teachings about spiritual self-development. The original lectures, which were spoken by…

Share